Merry Christmas!

Happy holidays! I can’t believe I’ve kept this blog going for half a year now (with pretty darn frequent updates, too!). Thank you for reading, and I hope I’ve drawn you to some new books along the way. Long live YA!

2013 was a great year in books, and I’ll probably update this with some of my favourites before the year is over. Starting this blog has actually been a really rewarding experience, from receiving recognition from authors, to learning about a bunch of other fellow WordPress bloggers, and getting my hands on some eagerly anticipated ARCs. Here’s hoping for an even better 2014!

Leave a Reply

